Contact Us

Our staff are always happy and willing to help with general enquiries and information. Please feel free to contact us.

The church office is open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

St Paul’s Church Office,
Blandford Road,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire
AL1 4JP


View Larger Map

Telephone (01727) 846281

office@stpauls-stalbans.org

If you would like to book the Church Halls or make any other administrative enquiry, please contact the Church Office using the details above.  Note that the Church Halls are not available for Sunday bookings.

Vicar – Tony Hurle (Canon) tony@stpauls-stalbans.org (01727) 836810

Youth Minister – Michael Reynolds (Mr) michael@stpauls-stalbans.org

Children’s and Families Minister – Jennifer Fellows (Mrs) jenniferf@stpauls-stalbans.org

Connections Pastor (Part Time) – Sabine Sellman (Ms) sabines@stpauls-stalbans.org

Administrator – Helen Chilton (Miss) helen@stpauls-stalbans.org

Church Secretary (Part Time) – Lesley Kempsford (Mrs) lesley@stpauls-stalbans.org

Hall Bookings – Lynn Gower (Mrs) telephone the church office number (01727) 846 281 (9am – 5pm)

or (01727) 859854 -after 5pm lynn@stpauls-stalbans.org

Prayer Chain. Do you need prayers for you or your family? Click Here


Registered with The Charities Commission for England and Wales : Charity registration number : 1131697 (The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of St Paul’s St Albans)